Collier Equipment, Inc. About Us

 

Over 60,000 Square Feet of Machine Manufacturing & Assembly, Machine Warehouse, Parts Inventory Shops & Offices to serve your needs.
Suppliers of Industrial Sewing and Cutting Equipment for the Sewn Products Industry.

Home of Collier Equipment, Inc.

 



Reanee Collier Knighten
President / Parts Sales

Reanee Knighten

Reanee@CollierEquipment.com


Robin Collier
Vice President / Automated Technical

Robin Collier

Robin@CollierEquipment.com


Randy Collier
Design of Automated Devices & Equipment

Randy Collier

Randy@CollierEquipment.com


Ronda Collier Hitt
General Accounting / Data Entry

Ronda Hitt
Ronda@CollierEquipment.com


Robert Collier
New, Used & Automated Sales

Robert Collier

Robert@CollierEquipment.com


Rachelle Collier Roberts
Marketing / Parts Sales

Rachelle Roberts

Rachelle@CollierEquipment.com


Wes McCafferty
Master Technician & Service
Wes@CollierEquipment.com


David Sandlin
Technical Assembly & Manufacturing
David@CollierEquipment.com


Devin Hammond
Technical Design & Manufacturing
Devin@CollierEquipment.com


Ryan Knighten
General Assembly, Warehouse & Services
Ryan@CollierEquipment.com


Danny Porter
Technical Design & Manufacturing
Danny@CollierEquipment.com


John McKinney
Warehouse & Distribution Services



Daddy loved playing his Martin D28 and singing with his children.

We were surely blessed to have such a wonderful Mother and Daddy!

Reanee, Robin, Randy, Ronda, Robert

Above pic was taken around 1971

Horace Collier and Sue Collier     Mother-and-Daddy_Wedding-Day   Mother and Daddy II

TechShop / R & D Center
Phone: 256-229-6595  <>  Fax: 256-229-6779
100 Mill Creek Circle / Lexington, AL 35648

Mobile Contacts:    Robin Collier
                                            Cell: (931) 231-4997
                                                                        Email: Robin@CollierEquipment.com

  Randy Collier
              Cell: (256) 710-9171
                                          Email:
Randy@CollierEquipment.com

Robert Collier
           Cell: (205) 485-3891
                                     Email:
Robert@CollierEquipment.com