Get in Touch

Collier Equipment, Inc.
100 Mill Creek Circle

Lexington, Alabama 35648

Office Phone: (256) 229-6595 Ext. 1

Reanee Knighten

Cell: (205) 485-3970

reanee@collierequipment.com

Meet The Team

Robin Collier

Sales, Sourcing, Custom Automated Sewing Equipment,

Labor Saving Devices and New Sewing Equipment

Email: robin@collierequipment.com

Cell: (931) 231-4997

Randy Collier

Sales, Custom Automated Sewing Equipment,

Labor Saving Devices and Factory Liquidations

Email: randy@collierequipment.com

Cell: (256) 710-9171

Robert Collier

Sales, New & Used Sewing Equipment, Liquidations

and Textile Products

Email: robert@collierequipment.com

Cell: (205) 485-3891

Reanee Knighten

Sales, Parts and Supplies

Email: reanee@collierequipment.com

Office Phone: (256) 229-6595 Ext. 1

Cell: (205) 485-3970

Ronda Hitt

Accounting

Email: ronda@collierequipment.com

Phone: (256) 229-6595 Ext. 208

Rachelle Roberts

Marketing & Advertising

Email: rachelle@collierequipment.com

Phone: (256) 229-6595 Ext. 207

Email:

Office Phone:

Cell:

Email:

Phone:

Ryan Knighten

Shipping / Receiving, Mechanic Trainee

Email: ryan@collierequipment.com

Phone: (256) 229-6595

Email:

Office Phone:

Cell:

Email:

Phone:

Email:

Phone: